back number – Heijitsuno Blues

Download back number – Heijitsuno Blues Free Audio Music Mp3

Heijitsuno Blues MP3 Download : Popular talented artist and songwriter back number debut a brand new track which was titled Heijitsuno Blues.

Back Number is a Japanese rock power trio formed in 2004. The group consists of Iyori Shimizu, Kazuya Kojima, and Hisashi Kurihara. The group signed to independent record label Idolsmith Recordings in 2009 and released their debut EP Nogashita Sakana and studio album Ato no Matsuri. They signed to Universal Sigma in 2011.

The song is now available for free download on Aboutmusic.

Download back number Heijitsuno Blues

Download Heijitsuno Blues,
Heijitsuno Blues Download ,
Download back number songs,
Download back number Heijitsuno Blues,
back number Heijitsuno Blues Mp3 Download,
back number Heijitsuno Blues Audio Download
back number by Heijitsuno Blues Download

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.