Arashi – La tormenta 2004

Download Arashi – La tormenta 2004 Free Audio Music Mp3

La tormenta 2004 MP3 Download : Popular talented artist and songwriter Arashi debut a brand new track which was titled La tormenta 2004.

Arashi is a Japanese boy band consisting of five members formed under the Johnny & Associates talent agency. The members are Satoshi Ohno, Sho Sakurai, Masaki Aiba, Kazunari Ninomiya, and Jun Matsumoto. Arashi officially formed on September 15, 1999, in Honolulu, Hawaii, and made their debut CD on November 3, 1999. The group was initially signed to Pony Canyon and released one studio album and six singles—beginning with their 1999 eponymous debut single before moving to the Johnny’s subsidiary label J Storm in 2001, which was initially set up for their succeeding releases. While their debut single sold close to a million copies, the group took a mixture of pop and alternate/contemporary approach to its music which attracted core followers, but subsequently faced commercially slow sales.

The song is now available for free download on Aboutmusic.

Download Arashi La tormenta 2004

Download La tormenta 2004,
La tormenta 2004 Download ,
Download Arashi songs,
Download Arashi La tormenta 2004,
Arashi La tormenta 2004 Mp3 Download,
Arashi La tormenta 2004 Audio Download
Arashi by La tormenta 2004 Download

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.